Residencial Las Margaritas

Eduardo Conde Avenue
Res. Las Margaritas
Santurce, PR

Contact

José Santos
Unit Director
Tel. 787-772-7839
Email: jsantos@bgcpr.org

Residencial Ernesto Ramos Antonini

Ana Otero St.
Res. Ernesto Ramos Antonini
Río Piedras, PR

Contact

Wilfredo Damiani
Unit Director
Tel. 787-722-4729
Email: wdamiani@bgcpr.org

Bayamón

Los Millones Avenue
Road 681
Bayamón, PR

Contact

Gabriel Hernández
Unit Director
Tel. 787-395-7117
Email: ghernandez@bgcpr.org

Mayagüez

Res. F.D. Roosevelt
Mayagüez, PR

Contact

Julio Montalvo
Unit Director
Tel. 787-805-3855
Email: jmontalvo@bgcpr.org

San Lorenzo

201  De Diego Avenue
San Lorenzo, PR

Contact

José Gómez
Unit Director
Tel. 787-715-1130
Email: jgomez@bgcpr.org

Carolina

Complejo Deportivo
Roberto Clemente
Villa Carolina
Carolina, PR

Contact

Manuel Galindo
Unit Director
Tel. 787-526-1344
Email: manuel.galindo@bgcpr.org

Residencial Torres de Sabana

Campo Rico Avenue
Corner Sánchez Osorio Avenue
Carolina, PR

Contact

Leida Rodríguez
Unit Director
Tel. 787-710-7704
Email: lrodriguez@bgcpr.org

Arecibo

Former Communal Center
Res. Manuel Zeno Gandía,
El Cotto Sector
Arecibo, PR

Contact

Doralba Rivera
Unit Director
Tel. 787-650-1228
Email: 
driverar@bgcpuertorico.onmicrosoft.com

Aguas Buenas

#1 Street
San Antonio Urbanization
Corner  #173 Street
Aguas Buenas, PR

Contact

Nora Boschetti
Unit Director
Tel. 787-924-7676
Email: nboschetti@bgcpr.org

Residencial Luis Llorens Torres

Ernesto Vigoreaux Building Youth Center
Res. Luis Llorens Torres
Santurce, PR

Contact

Yaritza Cotto
Unit Director
Tel. 787-919-0101
Email: ycotto@bgcpr.org

Loíza

#187 Road Medianía Alta
Miñi-Miñi Sector
Loíza, PR

Contact

Rosalyn González
Unit Director
Tel. 787-886-8427
Email: rgonzalezo@bgcpr.org

Isabela

Juan Hernández Avenue
near Isabela Police Station
Isabela, PR

Contact

Noel Soler
Unit Director
Tel. 787-609-3020
Email: nsoler@bgcpr.org

Vieques

#14 Solar Block
Benitez Guzman Street, Corner Baldiorioty de Castro
Vieques, PR

Contact

Venus Hernández
Unit Director
Tel. 787-741-6006
Email: venus.hernandez@bgcpr.org