Residencial Las Margaritas

Eduardo Conde Avenue Res. Las Margaritas, Santurce, PR

Contacto

José Santos
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-772-7839
Email: jsantos@bgcpr.org

Residencial Ernesto Ramos Antonini

Calle Ana Otero Final
Res. Ernesto Ramos Antonini
Río Piedras, PR

Contacto

Wilfredo Damiani
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-722-4729
Email: wdamiani@bgcpr.org

Bayamón

Ave. Los Millones
Carr. 681
Bayamón, PR

Contacto

Gabriel Hernández
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-395-7117
Email: ghernandez@bgcpr.org

Mayagüez

Res. F.D. Roosevelt
Mayagüez, PR

Contacto

Julio Montalvo
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-805-3855
Email: jmontalvo@bgcpr.org

San Lorenzo

201 Ave. De Diego
San Lorenzo, PR

Contacto

José Gómez
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-715-1130
Email: jgomez@bgcpr.org

Carolina

Complejo Deportivo Roberto Clemente
Villa Carolina
Carolina, PR

Contacto

Manuel Galindo
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-526-1344
Email: manuel.galindo@bgcpr.org

Residencial Torres de Sabana

Ave. Campo Rico
Esquina Ave. Sánchez Osorio
Carolina, PR

Contacto

Leida Rodríguez
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-710-7704
Email: lrodriguez@bgcpr.org

Arecibo

Antiguo Centro Comunal
Res. Manuel Zeno Gandía,
sec. El Cotto
Arecibo, PR

Contacto

Doralba Rivera
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-650-1228
Email: 
driverar@bgcpuertorico.onmicrosoft.com

Aguas Buenas

Calle #1 Urb. San Antonio
Esq. Carr. 173
Aguas Buenas, PR

Contacto

Nora Boschetti
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-924-7676
Email: nboschetti@bgcpr.org

Residencial Luis Llorens Torres

Edif. Ernesto Vigoreaux
Luis Llorens Torres
Santurce, PR

Contacto

Yaritza Cotto
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-919-0101
Email: ycotto@bgcpr.org

Loíza

Carr. 187 Medianía Alta
Sector Miñi-Miñi
Loíza, PR

Contacto

Rosalyn González
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-886-8427
Email: rgonzalezo@bgcpr.org

Isabela

Ave. Juan Hernández
Al lado cuartel policia
Isabela, PR

Contacto

Noel Soler
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-609-3020
Email: nsoler@bgcpr.org

Vieques

Bloque 14 solar, Calle
Benitez Guzman, Esq. Baldiorioty de Castro
Vieques, PR

Contacto

Venus Hernández
Director de Unidad
Tel. 787-741-6006
Email: venus.hernandez@bgcpr.org