Aguas Buenas

Manuel Galindo
Director
Tel. 787-924-7676
Email:

manuel.galindo@bgcpr.org

Calle #1 Urb. San Antonio
Esq. Carr. 173 Aguas Buenas, PR

Como llegar
Arecibo

Janice Montero
Directora
Tel.  787-880-1320
Email: janice.montero@bgcpr.org

Antiguo Centro Comunal Res. Manuel Zeno
Gandía,
sec. El Cotto Arecibo, PR

Como llegar
Bayamón

Christian de Jesús
Director
Tel. 787-453-2683
Email: 
christian.dejesus@bgcpr.org

Ave. Los Millones Carr. 681
Bayamón, PR

Como llegar
Carolina

Abimael Centeno
Director
Tel. 939-775-7713
Email:
abimael.centeno@bgcpr.org

Complejo Deportivo Roberto Clemente
Villa Carolina Carolina, PR

Como llegar
Isabela

Joram Santana
Director
Tel. 787-609-3020
Email:
joram.santana@bgcpr.org

Ave. Juan Hernández
Al lado cuartel policia Isabela, PR

Como llegar
Las Margaritas

José Santos
Director
Tel. 787-727-7839
Email:
jsantos@bgcpr.org

Eduardo Conde Avenue Res.
Las Margaritas, Santurce, PR

Como llegar
Loíza

Viviana Rodriguez
Directora
Tel. 787-886-8427
Email: 
viviana.rodriguez@bgcpr.org

Carr. 187 Medianía Alta
Sector Miñi-Miñi Loíza, PR

Como llegar
Res. Luis Lloréns Torres

Rosaura Perez
Directora
Tel. 787-919-0101

Email:
rperez@bgcpr.org

Edif. Ernesto Vigoreaux
Luis Llorens Torres Santurce, PR

Como llegar
Mayagüez

Julio Montalvo
Director
Tel. 787-805-3855
Email: 
jmontalvo@bgcpr.org

Calle Príncipe #100, Residencial Franklin Delano Roosevelt II,
Mayagüez PR 00682

Como llegar
San Lorenzo

José Gómez
Director
Tel. 787-512-2397
Email: 
jgomez@bgcpr.org

201 Ave. De Diego
San Lorenzo, PR

Como llegar
Vieques

Pedro Ayala
Director
Tel.
787-235-1852

Email
:
pedro.ayala@bgcpr.org

Bloque 14 solar, Calle Benitez Guzman,
Esq. Baldiorioty de Castro Vieques, PR

Como llegar
Res. Ernesto Ramos Antonini

Bárbara Rivera Batista
Directora
Tel. 787-772-4729
Email
:
info@vimenti.org

Final Residencial Ernesto, Calle Ana Otero,
San Juan, 00924, Puerto Rico

Como llegar